Home 
Research 
Publications 
People 
Alumni 
News 
Resources 
Photos 
Links 
Contact 

        
  Mailing Address:  
  Chang Lab
CCSR 2130
269 Campus Drive
Stanford, CA 94305-5168
Fax: 650-723-8762
Local Map to the CCSR
 
         Howard Y. Chang 650-725-7022 (office) howchang@stanford.edu
 
         Lingjie Li 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
ljli@stanford.edu
 
         Pedro Jorge de Oliveira Rodrigues Batista 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
pbatista@stanford.edu
 
         Grace Chen 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
yegracechen@stanford.edu
 
         Michelle Longmire 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
mlongmir@stanford.edu
 
         Masahiro Onoguchi 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
onoguchi@stanford.edu
 
         Seung Woo Cho 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
swcho8@stanford.edu
 
         Jin Xu 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
jinxu9@stanford.edu
 
         Ulrike Litzenburger 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
litzenbu@stanford.edu
 
         Zhepeng Lu 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
zhipeng@stanford.edu
 
         Ansuman Satpathy 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
satpathy@stanford.edu
 
         Xingqi Chen 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
xingqi@stanford.edu
 
         Furqan Fazal 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
ffazal@stanford.edu
 
         Qing Ma 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
qingma@stanford.edu
 
         Ryan Alexander Flynn 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
raflynn@stanford.edu
 
         Lance Martin 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
llmartin@stanford.edu
 
         Jeffrey Quinn 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
jjq@stanford.edu
 
         Jason Buenrostro 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
jbuenros@stanford.edu
         Julia Teresa Garcia 650-736-0305 (office)
garciajt@stanford.edu
 
         Ava Clayton Carter 650-736-0305 (office)
acarter4@stanford.edu
 
 
         Brian Tshao Do 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
bdo@stanford.edu
 
         Elaine Kuo 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
eyskuo@stanford.edu
 
         Kun Qu 650-736-0305 (office)
kqu@stanford.edu
 
         Ying Shen 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
yshen3@stanford.edu
 
         Meihong Lin 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
meihong@stanford.edu
 
         Rui Li 650-736-0305 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
ruili@stanford.edu
 
         Hua Wang 650-736-0305 (office)
huaw@stanford.edu
 
         Byron Lee 650-736-0305 (office)
leebyron@stanford.edu
 
         Daniel Braslavsky 650-725-7022 (office)
650-724-9140 (lab)
danielb4@stanford.edu

Home |Research |Publications |People |Alumni |News |Resources |Photos |Links |Contact